Сведения о преимуществах для участников программы Hilton Honors и отказ от ответственности

Баллы для обмена на бесплатные ночи

В большинстве отелей участники получают 10 базовых баллов за каждый потраченный на соответствующие критериям гостевые расходы доллар США; в отелях Home2 Suites by Hilton и Tru by Hilton участники получают 5 базовых баллов за каждый потраченный на соответствующие критериям гостевые расходы доллар США. В отелях Hampton by Hilton, Homewood Suites by Hilton, Home2 Suites by Hilton и Tru by Hilton «соответствующие критериям гостевые расходы» относятся только к стоимости номера.

Wi-Fi в номере и лобби

Участники программы Hilton Honors пользуются бесплатным стандартным подключением Wi-Fi в любых отелях и курортах Hilton, Doubletree by Hilton, Embassy by Hilton, Waldorf Astoria, LXR, Соnrad, Curio Collection by Hilton и Canopy by Hilton. В отелях Hampton by Hilton, Hilton Garden Inn, Homewood Suites и Home2 Suites бесплатное стандартное подключение Wi-Fi предоставляется во время пребывания. Подключение Wi-Fi премиум-класса предоставляется в некоторых отелях за дополнительную плату. Участники со статусом Diamond могут пользоваться бесплатным подключением Wi-Fi премиум-класса во всех участвующих в программе отелях и курортах Hilton. Подключение к Wi-Fi не предоставляется бесплатно в помещениях для проведения мероприятий и в отелях с курортным сбором, включающим плату за Wi-Fi.

2 бутылки воды

Участники программы со статусом Silver, Gold и Diamond получат бесплатную бутилированную воду в отелях и курортах Waldorf Astoria, LXR, Conrad, Curio Collection by Hilton, DoubleTree by Hilton, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, Embassy Suites by Hilton и Hilton Garden Inn.

Доступ в представительский лаундж

Следующие правила применяются к участникам со статусом Diamond во всех отелях и курортах LXR, Conrad, Curio Collection by Hilton, Hilton, DoubleTree by Hilton и Tapestry Collection by Hilton, в которых есть представительский лаундж. Представительский лаундж есть только в некоторых отелях. Сюда не относится клуб Sakura в отеле Conrad Washington, D.C.

Участник программы со статусом Diamond и еще один гость, зарегистрированный в том же номере, могут бесплатно посещать представительский лаундж, даже если участник не повысил категорию номера до той, которая предусматривает доступ в представительский лаундж.

Hilton Honors Member Benefit Details and Disclaimers

Points Towards Free Nights

At most brands, Members earn 10 Base Points per US $ on eligible folio spend; at Home2 Suites by Hilton and Tru by Hilton hotels, Members earn 5 Base Points per US $ on eligible folio spend. At Hampton by Hilton, Homewood Suites by Hilton, Home2 Suites by Hilton, and Tru by Hilton hotels, “eligible folio spend” refers to room rate only.

In-Room and Lobby Wi-Fi

Hilton Honors members enjoy free standard Wi-Fi at any Hilton Hotels & Resorts, Doubletree by Hilton, Embassy by Hilton, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts, LXR Hotels & Resorts, Conrad Hotels & Resorts, Curio Collection by Hilton, and Canopy by Hilton hotel. Free standard Wi-Fi is available during stays at Hampton by Hilton, Hilton Garden Inn, Homewood Suites, and Home 2 Suites properties. Premium Wi-Fi is available for a fee at select properties. Diamond members enjoy free Premium Wi-Fi at all participating properties in the Hilton portfolio. Wi-Fi is not free in meeting spaces or at properties with a resort charge that includes Wi-Fi.

2 Bottles of Water

Silver, Gold and Diamond members will receive free bottled water at Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts, LXR Hotels & Resorts, Conrad Hotels & Resorts, Hilton Hotels & Resorts, Curio Collection by Hilton, DoubleTree by Hilton, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, Embassy Suites by Hilton and Hilton Garden Inn properties.

Executive Lounge Access

The following policy applies to Diamond Members at all LXR Hotels & Resorts, Conrad Hotels & Resorts, Curio Collection by Hilton, Hilton Hotels & Resorts, DoubleTree by Hilton and Tapestry Collection by Hilton hotels with Executive Lounges. Executive Lounges are available only at select properties. Excludes the Sakura Club at Conrad Washington, D.C.

A Diamond member and up to one additional guest registered to the same room will enjoy complimentary access to the Executive Lounge, even if that Member does not receive a room upgrade to a room type that includes access to the Executive Lounge.